Live Entertainment in the main lounge

There is always great FREE entertainment located at Club Five Dock RSL. You can catch the latest Duo & Trio acts performing at your Club on Friday & Saturday nights, and Sunday afternoon.

We always welcome your feedback here at Club Five Dock RSL so if there is a particular band you are interested in viewing, please send us an email at mail@clubfivedockrsl.com.au

Sunday Entertainment in the main lounge | Club Five Dock RSL

  • Friday 11th August – 2 Left Feet
  • Saturday 12th August – Ian Blakeney
  • Friday 18th August – The Donovans
  • Saturday 19th August – Jon Jones Duo
  • Sunday 20th August – XO Duo
  • Friday 25th August – 2 Left Feet
  • Saturday 26th August -Ian Blakeney
  • Sunday 27th August – AM2PM
  • Friday 1st September – TBA
  • Saturday 2nd September – TBA
  • Sunday 3rd September – Lumierie