Friday Night Entertainment

Friday, 22nd December 2017

08:00pm to 11:59pm

Categorised Under:

Live EntertainmentWhats On

There is always great FREE entertainment located at Club Five Dock RSL. You can catch the latest Duo & Trio acts performing at your Club on Friday nights

  • Friday -24th November – 2 Left Feet
  • DECEMBER
  • Friday 1st December – Jon Jones Duo
  • Friday 8th December – The Donovans
  • Friday 15th December – Cazcade
  • Friday 22nd December – 2 Left Feet
  • Friday 29th December – Ian Blakeney
  • JANUARY
  • Friday 5th January – Night Beat
  • Friday 12th January – The Donvans
  • Friday 19th January – Dynamic Dup
  • Friday 26th January – Ian Blakeney
  • FEBRUARY
  • Friday 2nd February – Franky Valentyn
  • Friday 9th February – Tony Mazell
  • Friday 16th February – Jon Jones Duo
  • Friday 23rd February – The Donovans
Loading Map....

Club Five Dock RSL

66 Great North Road, Five Dock , NSW, 2046

Club Five Dock is located on the main street of Five Dock, 66 Great North Road, Five Dock. The Events...